our next production...

We encourage you to try our

online reservation system.

It's user-friendly,

available at any hour

of the day or night,

and offers the best seats

in the house!

Online sales begin

on Monday, December 2.

 

 

Members-only box office day is

Wednesday, November 27.

Box office opens to the public on

Monday, December 2, 1 to 5 p.m.

Regular box office hours are

Monday through Friday,

1:00 to 5:00,

beginning the week of the show

and throughout the

following week.

Performance Dates and Times:

Friday, December 6 at 8 p.m.

Saturday, December 7 at 8 p.m.

Sunday, December 8 at 2:30 p.m.

Monday, December 9: NO PERFORMANCE

Tuesday, December 10: NO PERFORMANCE

Wednesday, December 11: NO PERFORMANCE

Thursday, December 12 at 8 p.m.

Friday, December 13 at 8 p.m.

Saturday, December 14 at 8 p.m.

Sunday, December 15 at 2:30 p.m.

Ticket Prices:

$20 adults

$15 seniors aged 60 and over

$10 students under age 23

PLEASE NOTE THAT NO CHILDREN

UNDER THE AGE OF THREE

WILL BE PERMITTED IN THE THEATRE.

click here to buy tickets online

or phone us at

478-471-PLAY

during regular

box office hours.